24 Stratford Drive #c, Boynton Beach, FL 33436

 -  $5,000

MLS® # RX-10593422

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,388 SQ. Feet
  • 1981 Year Built

Lovely, immaculate 2BR-2BA 1st floor condo with picturesque lake view in a COUNTRY CLUB COMMUNITY. Eat-in kitchen, living room/dining room and wonderful, screened patio perfect for morning coffee and bird watching. Hunters Run offers multiple membership opportunities which all include access to beautifully renovated clubhouse, multiple restaurants, state of the art fitness center, 3 golf courses, tennis, pickle ball and pros onsite. Social opportunities abound. Come see how this elegant, yet low-key lifestyle can be yours today! $20K mandatory Membership Fee, payable on closing, refundable at 70% when you sell. One-time $40K INITIATION FEE, payable on closing, nonrefundable. SPECIAL PROMO FOR NEW MEMBERS UNDER 62, SAVE $11,374. ANNUAL membership fees for all homes - approx $11,500.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodSTRATFORD AT HUNTERS RUN CONDO
  • Address24 Stratford Drive #c
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • RestrictionsLease OK w/Restrict

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$745
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewLake

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, 3-Phase Electric, Public Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionSeparate Shower, Separate Tub

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Dryer, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Washer, Water Heater - Elec
  • FeaturesRoman Tub, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1981
  • # Of Stories2
  • ConstructionCBS
  • RoofS-Tile

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Screened Patio

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$820
  • HOA Fees IncludeCable, Common Areas, Lawn Care, Pest Control

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Community Room, Exercise Room, Pool, Putting Green, Tennis, Golf Course, Cafe/Restaurant, Pickleball

Info

  • OfficeKeller Williams Realty Services

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on March 30th, 2020 at 1:00am EDT.