429 Nw 12th Avenue, Boynton Beach, FL 33435

 -  $179,900

MLS® # RX-10593698

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1,004 SQ. Feet
  • 1959 Year Built

Schedule a Tour

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Thu 23 Apr

Fri 24 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodCHERRY HILLS
  • Address429 Nw 12th Avenue
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.12
  • Lot Description< 1/4 Acre
  • RestrictionsNone

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$1,997
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached

Utilities

  • UtilitiesNone

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionNone

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingNo Heat, Central
  • Air ConditioningNone

Interior Features

  • AppliancesNone
  • FeaturesNone

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1959
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionCBS, Concrete

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNortheast

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesNone

Info

  • OfficePartnership Realty Inc.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

3039 E Palm Drive, Boynton Beach, FL - $157,999

Residential, Single Family
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 576 SQFT
  • 64 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Why Rent When You Could Own? Updated 2 Bedroom 1 Bath Home. New Cabinets Just Installed. Newly Tiled Bath! Huge Yard You Can Expand On Or Enjoy. Great Potential Rental Or Getaway Home.all Measurements To Be Verified By Buyer Or Inspector.

Image -1: RX-10571824

116 Se 10th Avenue, Boynton Beach, FL - $199,000

Residential, Single Family
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 741 SQFT
  • 171 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Beautifully Updated Single Family Home With No Hoa And A Fantastic Fenced Backyard. Wood Vaulted Ceilings In The Living Area With Newer Appliances. Circular Driveway. Close To Downtown Boynton Beach And Less Then 1 Mile To The Ocean. Plenty Of R...

315 Nw 1st Avenue, Boynton Beach, FL - $199,000

Residential, Single Family
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,550 SQFT
  • 177 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Great Investment Opportunity! Home Sits On A Huge Lot With Nice Back Yard. Has Carport And Long Driveway. 4 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Can Be Possibly Converted To 2 Unit. Great Income Opportunity. Motivated Seller, Bring All Offers.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 10th, 2020 at 3:15am EDT.