5520 Coach House Circle #b, Boca Raton, FL 33486

 -  $199,900

MLS® # RX-10594712

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1,025 SQ. Feet
  • 1985 Year Built

Light and bright 2BR/1BA 1st floor condo located in the desirable Coach Houses of Town Place! Recent updates include all new interior paint, a new water heater and brand new SS appliances. Featuring sizable bedrooms, a spacious great room, eat-in kitchen and a large screened patio.Amenities include 2 pools and a walking/jogging path w/ cable, water, trash and lawn care covered by the HOA. Located just minutes away from schools, parks, Town Center Mall, FAU and Boca Hospital. Enjoy easy and convenient access to I-95 and many beautiful Boca beaches! To help visualize this home's floor plan, virtual furnishings have been added to the photos found in this listing. All Information recorded in the MLS is intended to be accurate but cannot be guaranteed, buyer advised to verify. Sold As-Is.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodCOACH HOUSES OF TOWN PLACE
  • Address5520 Coach House Circle #b
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • Lot Description25 to < 50 Acres
  • RestrictionsBuyer Approval, No Lease 1st Year, No Truck/RV, Comercial Vehicles Prohibited

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$2,768
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden

Utilities

  • UtilitiesNone

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainYes
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionCombo Tub/Shower, Mstr Bdrm - Ground

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingOther
  • Air ConditioningNone

Interior Features

  • AppliancesNone
  • FeaturesNone

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1985
  • # Of Stories2
  • ConstructionCBS
  • RoofOther

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSoutheast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesNone

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway, Garage - Attached, Guest

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$420
  • HOA Fees IncludeOther

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBike - Jog, None

Schools

  • MiddleBoca Raton Community Middle School
  • HighBoca Raton Community High School

Info

  • OfficeAll Florida Property Group Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 4th, 2020 at 10:15pm EDT.