276 Ne 29th Street, Boca Raton, FL 33431

 -  $2,400

MLS® # RX-10595044

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,408 SQ. Feet
  • 76 Days On Market

three bedrooms plus den -near beach, shoppes.No more than 3 unrelated tenants

Schedule a Tour

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Thu 23 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodCHATHAM HILLS
  • Address276 Ne 29th Street
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsRestrictions

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewGarden, Other

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Ceiling Fan

Interior Features

  • FeaturesEntry Lvl Lvng Area, Split Bedroom

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Shutters, Room for Pool

Garage And Parking

  • GarageCarport - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesNone

Schools

  • ElementaryJ. C. Mitchell Elementary School
  • MiddleBoca Raton Community Middle School
  • HighBoca Raton Community High School

Info

  • OfficeRed Reef Realty Inc.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10601432

2171 Ne 4th Court, Boca Raton, FL - $2,885

Rental, Single Family
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,578 SQFT
  • 54 DOM
View details More Photos Save

This Is A Must See Rental In Sought After East Boca . This Home Is A 3 Bedroom , 3 Bathroom Home With Plenty Of Space. The Back Yard Is Newly Fenced And The Home Was Just Painted . Owner Is Installing Impact Windows And A New Roof . The Kitchen Ha...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 9th, 2020 at 1:15am EDT.