699 Coventry Street, Boca Raton, FL 33487

 -  $1,400

MLS® # RX-10595734

  • $1.4k Price
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 600 SQ. Feet
  • 63 Days On Market

Wonderful Studio Apartment Newly Remodeled & Completely Updated, 1 Bath, pet, ok with Restrictions.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodDELRAY MNR
  • Address699 Coventry Street
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsRestrictions

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeEfficiency
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bathrooms1.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Electric, Central

Interior Features

  • FeaturesEntry Lvl Lvng Area

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesFence, Fenced Yard

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesNone

Info

  • OfficeColdwell Banker/ BR

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on March 30th, 2020 at 1:01pm EDT.