7775 Lawrence Road, Boynton Beach, FL 33436

 -  $165,000

MLS® # RX-10596396

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1,120 SQ. Feet
  • 1940 Year Built

2 Bedroom, 1 bathroom single family home on .38 acre lot. NO HOA. Also being sold as one big lot under LISTING NUMBER RX-10596404, withRX-10596398-7777 Lawrence Rd for 425k (1.43 acres total). Live or clear out to make your dream home(s). The options are endless! Can build at least 7 units per acre, with purchase of PDRs from county. Buyer to exercise their own due diligence and verify all details with county. Long term tenants present for $900/month in each home. Must give 90 days notice to vacate. Call today for a showing!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodS/D OF 12-45-42, SE 1/4 IN
  • Address7775 Lawrence Road
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.38
  • Lot Description1/4 to 1/2 Acre
  • RestrictionsNone

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$1,349
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, 3-Phase Electric, Public Water, Septic, Well Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainYes
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionMstr Bdrm - Ground

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingElectric
  • Air ConditioningElectric

Interior Features

  • AppliancesFreezer, Refrigerator
  • FeaturesEntry Lvl Lvng Area

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1940
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionBlock, Concrete
  • RoofComp Shingle, Metal

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesShed

Garage And Parking

  • GarageStreet, Unpaved

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesNone

Schools

  • ElementaryFreedom Shores Elementary School
  • MiddleTradewinds Middle School
  • HighSantaluces Community High

Info

  • OfficeExit Realty Premier Elite

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 28th, 2020 at 3:30am EDT.