1603 Belmont Place #1603, Boynton Beach, FL 33436

 -  $1,650

MLS® # RX-10597888

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,237 SQ. Feet
  • 62 Days On Market

OPEN CONCEPT 2 BED 2 BATH 2 CAR GARAGE TOWNHOUSE WITH NEW FLOORS, STAINLESS STEAL APPLIANCES, SPACIOUS BATHROOMS LAUNDRY ROOM INSIDE, BALCONY OVER LOOKING GAZEBO. This unit is just been recently painted and ready for a new tenant. Its located within walking distance to 200 different shops, bars, restaurants, super markets, YMCA, and so much more. Pets allowed. Minute to I95 and turnpike. Enjoy the hot tub, pool, sand volleyball court, clubhouse, gym and play area for kids. Very safe neighborhood, walking distance to house of worship.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodRESIDENCES OF BELMONT AT BOYNTON BEACH CONDO
  • Address1603 Belmont Place #1603
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsInterview Required, Restrictions

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeTownhouse
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesSplit Bedroom, Volume Ceiling, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSoutheast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Open Balcony, Shutters

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces, Garage - Attached, Guest

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Exercise Room, Play Area, Pool, Sidewalks, Spa-Hot Tub, Street Lights

Info

  • OfficeFlorida's Best Realty Services

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

4821 Brighton Lakes Blvd, Boynton Beach, FL - $2,000

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,261 SQFT
  • 47 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Beautiful Villa In Charming And Quiet Brighton Lakes Community, Boynton Beach, Close To Everything. Villa Type But Feels Like A Single Family Home. No Neighbors Behind And Has A Good Sized Lot And A 2 Car Garage. Open Layout With Tiled Living Ar...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 6th, 2020 at 9:00pm EDT.