12375 S Military Trail #244, Boynton Beach, FL 33436

 -  $140,000

MLS® # RX-10598108

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,472 SQ. Feet
  • 2016 Year Built

55+ Community Step into this home built in December 2015 Mobile home. Features a beautiful updated Open concept gourmet kitchen with Island. Lots of storage space for your dishes and food, all stainless steel appliances. Separate Updated Washer and Dryer room with a small area for a desk. 2 bedrooms but there is a room used for a den that could be converted into a 3rd bedroom. Large Master Bedroom with nice size bathroom, Guest bedroom has carpet the rest of the house has beautiful tile like laminate throughout the house. Great carport with a shed outback. A must See will go fast!!!!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 28 Mar

Sun 29 Mar

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodCOLONIAL ESTATES INC MOBILE HOME PARK
  • Address12375 S Military Trail #244
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.12
  • Lot Description< 1/4 Acre
  • RestrictionsBuyer Approval, Interview Required

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$1,534
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeMobile/Manufactured
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, 3-Phase Electric, Public Sewer

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainYes
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionMstr Bdrm - Ground

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Dryer, Microwave, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Smoke Detector, Wall Oven, Washer, Water Heater - Elec, Cooktop
  • FeaturesFrench Door, W/D Hookup, Walk-in Closet, Cook Island

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built2016
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionAluminum Siding
  • RoofAluminum

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesShed

Garage And Parking

  • GarageCarport - Attached, Covered

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$225
  • HOA Fees IncludeCable, Common Areas, Lawn Care, Sewer, Water, Common R.E. Tax

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Exercise Room, Game Room, Picnic Area, Pool

Info

  • OfficeLoKation Real Estate

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on March 28th, 2020 at 2:30pm EDT.