2736 Dudley Drive E #j, West Palm Beach, FL 33415

 -  $55,000

MLS® # RX-10600031

  • 1 Bedroom
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 612 SQ. Feet
  • 1972 Year Built

Well maintained 1 bedroom, 1 bath Villa in the 55+ community of Cresthaven Villas. All tile flooring, large master bedroom, storage space, **2018 A/C** and **Hurricane Impact Windows**. Active community with activities for everyone. Close to beaches, bus service, shopping, restuarants & medical facilities.No Minimum Annual Income Restriction, Min Credit Score 620, Min 20% Down if financing. Cannot rent unit for the first two years.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodCRESTHAVEN VILLAS CONDO 22
  • Address2736 Dudley Drive E #j
  • CityWest Palm Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres3.98
  • Lot Description< 1/4 Acre, 3 to < 4 Acres
  • RestrictionsBuyer Approval, No Truck/RV, Tenant Approval, No Lease 1st Year

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$254
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, Public Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionCombo Tub/Shower

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central Individual, Electric

Interior Features

  • AppliancesRange - Electric, Refrigerator, Water Heater - Elec
  • FeaturesNone

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1972
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionCBS
  • RoofComp Shingle

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesScreened Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$236
  • HOA Fees IncludeCable, Common Areas, Insurance-Bldg, Lawn Care, Maintenance-Exterior, Pool Service, Trash Removal, Sewer, Water

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Community Room, Pool, Shuffleboard, Common Laundry, Game Room, Billiards, Manager on Site

Schools

  • ElementaryClifford O Taylor/Kirklane Elementary
  • MiddleL C Swain Middle School
  • HighJohn I. Leonard High School

Info

  • OfficeSelling Sunset Realty LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 1st, 2020 at 10:15am EDT.