191 Ocean Key Way, Jupiter, FL 33477

 -  $775,000

MLS® # RX-10600107

  • $775k Price
  • 57 Days On Market

Fantastic Opportunity to build a first class custom residence in this upscale ocean-side community of Jupiter Key. A 35 ft 3-story home would provide ocean views. The setback requirements also provide for ample room to build a pool in front of the home. There are only a few single family developments along Jupiter Beach of which Jupiter Key is probably the most private and intimate. Preliminary drawings for a custom home will be available soon.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodJUPITER KEY
  • Address191 Ocean Key Way
  • CityJupiter
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • Lot Description< 1/4 Acre, East of US-1, Irregular Lot

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$7,739
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, Electric, Public Water, Trash Removal, Municipal Sewer

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$217

Schools

  • ElementaryLighthouse Elementary School
  • MiddleJupiter Middle School
  • HighJupiter High School

Info

  • OfficePremier Brokers International Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

112 Tim Mara Drive, Jupiter, FL - $865,000

Land, Single Family
  • 134 DOM
View details More Photos Save

One Of The Last Lots Available In Jupiter To Build Your Beach Getaway. Just A Very Short Walk To World Class Beaches Of North Palm Beach County! This Lot Sits In The Gated Neighborhood Of Maisons De La Mer Consisting Of Only 8 Homes. Conveniently ...

Image -1: RX-10530793

202 Xanadu Place, Jupiter, FL - $779,000

Land, Single Family
  • 329 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Beautiful, Cleared And Sodded Lot (4th In From Gated Entrance) In Xanadu By The Sea. Deeded Beach Access. Small Community Of 58 Single Family Homes Located On A1a In Jupiter. Sellers Had 2 Story Home On This Lot From Which They Had Ocean View ...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 8th, 2020 at 1:00am EDT.