1801 S Flagler Drive #709, West Palm Beach, FL 33401

 -  $3,750

MLS® # RX-10600218

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,348 SQ. Feet
  • 53 Days On Market

Waterfront ''WOW'' Direct Intracoastal!! This gorgeous 2 bedroom, 2 bath condo has the WOW factor from the very beginning! As you enter this stunning east-facing condo, you are immediately drawn to the breathtaking water views and views of Worth Avenue, The Breakers, and beyond! Every room has a DIRECT, unobstructed water view! Ultra luxurious condo with open floor plan offers the best in interior design with eat-in Chef's kitchen, fabulous stainless steel VIKING appliances, SUB-ZERO built-in refrigerator and absolutely stunning granite countertops. A beautifully appointed master bedroom with en-suite master bath with dual sinks and top-of-the-line designer fixtures. The guest bedroom is very private with private bath. Owner parking space + extra guest parking. Pets OK under 20 pounds.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodRAPALLO SOUTH CONDO
  • Address1801 S Flagler Drive #709
  • CityWest Palm Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Restrictions< 20 lb Pet, Interview Required

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewIntracoastal, Ocean

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesFoyer, Walk-in Closet, Built-in Shelves, Pantry, Split Bedroom, Roman Tub

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories19

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesShutters, Covered Balcony

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned, Open

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBike - Jog, Exercise Room, Extra Storage, Game Room, Library, Manager on Site, Pool, Sidewalks, Common Laundry, Elevator, Lobby, Trash Chute, Street Lights

Info

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Realty / WPB

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 4th, 2020 at 9:45pm EDT.