2501 S Ocean Boulevard #3050, Boca Raton, FL 33432

 -  $1,750

MLS® # RX-10600465

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 976 SQ. Feet
  • 102 Days On Market

COME LIVE BY THE OCEAN, BEACH LIFESTYLE, 2 BEDROOM CONVERTIBLE OR ONE BEDROOM WITH A DEN,PARTIAL OCEAN VIEW. CLOSE JB'S ON THE BEACH, CLOSE TO MIZNER AND MORE.NEW KITCHEN APPLIANCES, NO CARPET ALL TILE. NEED A ROOM DIVIDER FOR SECOND BEDROOM.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 24 May

Mon 25 May

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOCA CAPRI CONDO APTS SLY 218 FT OF ELY 198.54 FT O
  • Address2501 S Ocean Boulevard #3050
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsUp to 2 Pets, 31 lb to 40 lb Pet

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesNone

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories3

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesScreened Balcony

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesNone

Info

  • OfficeUnited Realty Group, Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10622102

50 Se 12th Street #251, Boca Raton, FL - $1,425

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 870 SQFT
  • 12 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Fabulous 2/2/ Condo In Downtown East Boca Raton...includes (2) En Suite Master Bedrooms, Renovated Kitchen, Open Floor Plan With Vaulted Ceilings In Living Area, And Screened Patio With East Exposure For Great Coastal Breezes...amenities Include C...

Image -1: RX-10612794

6 Royal Palm Way #102, Boca Raton, FL - $1,950

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,130 SQFT
  • 58 DOM
View details More Photos Save

One Of The Only Annual Rentals In Boca Bayou With Private Dock Right Outside Your Porch, Included In The Rent! 1st Floor Unit With 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths. Newly $40,000+ Renovation Completed. Renovation Included The Kitchen With Granite, Appliance ...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 24th, 2020 at 11:15pm EDT.