2171 Ne 4th Court, Boca Raton, FL 33431

 -  $2,775

MLS® # RX-10601432

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,578 SQ. Feet
  • 100 Days On Market

This is a must see rental in sought after East Boca . This home is a 3 bedroom , 3 bathroom home with plenty of space. The back yard is newly fenced and the home was just painted . Owner is installing impact windows and a new roof . The kitchen has newer appliances and you have inside laundry room with large utility room. The home is located in East Boca a short drive to the beach and shopping and restaurants within walking distance. This wont last long make an appointment today .

Schedule a Tour

Mon 25 May

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodWinfield Park Unit 2 In Pb 25 Pgs 52 And 53
  • Address2171 Ne 4th Court
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNo Smoking, None

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingElectric, Central
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Ceiling Fan, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesSplit Bedroom

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesFence, Fenced Yard

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces, Circular Drive, Driveway

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Schools

  • ElementaryJ. C. Mitchell Elementary School
  • MiddleBoca Raton Community Middle School
  • HighBoca Raton Community High School

Info

  • OfficeCompass Florida LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10623003

4899 Nw 5th Avenue, Boca Raton, FL - $2,300

Rental, Single Family
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,197 SQFT
  • 10 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Spacious 2 Bedroom, 2 Bath Updated Home With Oversize 1-car Garage In Quiet East Boca Neighborhood...minutes To Shopping, Dining, Major Highways, And Area Beaches...large Screened Patio And Fully Fenced Backyard For Privacy...tenant Pays Electric,...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 25th, 2020 at 3:30am EDT.