21 Crossings Circle #a, Boynton Beach, FL 33435

 -  $1,250

MLS® # RX-10601548

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 953 SQ. Feet
  • 46 Days On Market

Beautiful Condo must see. Great neighborhood

Schedule a Tour

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodCROSSINGS OF BOYNTON BEACH CONDO
  • Address21 Crossings Circle #a
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNone

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesSplit Bedroom

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesNone

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesTennis

Info

  • OfficeGoldstone Realty LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10595137

10 Crossings Circle #e, Boynton Beach, FL - $1,375

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 953 SQFT
  • 69 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Nice Apartment On 2nd Floor With Deck To Sit Outside And Relax. Down Stairs You Have A Locked Enclosure So You Don;t Have To Worry About The Kids Playing. Won't Last!

Image -1: RX-10594281

200 Horizon W #107, Boynton Beach, FL - $1,375

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 1 Bed
  • 2 Bath
  • 587 SQFT
  • 71 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Immaculate Condo, Great Intracoastal Community, Close To Waterfront Restaurantes And Beachesno Smokers, No Pets. Cable Included. Laundry Facilities.clubhouse With Warn Pool, Arts & Crafts, Putting Green, Water Aerobics, Wood Shop, Library, Dances...

Image -1: RX-10587726

10 Crossings Circle #a, Boynton Beach, FL - $1,375

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 953 SQFT
  • 96 DOM
View details More Photos Save

1st Floor Unit. Brand New Renovation In This Unit. Brand New Refrigerator, Newer Kitchen Appliances, Countertops & Cabinets, Brand New Tile Flooring In Bedrooms. Ceramic Floor Through Out The Unit, Freshly Painted With Knockdown. Includes Tennis C...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 2nd, 2020 at 10:00pm EDT.