2755 S Federal Highway #17, Boynton Beach, FL 33435

 -  $1,050

MLS® # RX-10601567

  • $1.1k Price
  • 1984 Year Built
  • 53 Days On Market

Second floor suite with elevator and storefront view. Max 14 persons to occupy, great location close to Delray Downtown and major highways. Approx 1000 sq ft

Schedule a Tour

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Thu 23 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • Address2755 S Federal Highway #17
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • Lot Descriptionoffice space

Taxes

  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeProfessional Office

Utilities

  • Utilities3-Phase Electric, Municipal Water

Market

Interior

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral Individual, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral Individual, Electric

Interior Features

  • AppliancesNone

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1984
  • # Of Stories1
  • RoofMetal

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeMega Real Estate Services

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 9th, 2020 at 7:15pm EDT.