2600 Quantum Boulevard, Boynton Beach, FL 33426

 -  $25

MLS® # RX-10601847

  • 21,732 SQ. Feet
  • 1990 Year Built
  • 4 Acres
  • 45 Days On Market

Enter through beautiful marbled common area. Entire 2nd floor available to 1 tenat. Private elevator & 2 private stairwells to 2nd floor (with secured code access). Waterfront offices for executives. Multi-zone A/C units, self controlled. All offices include network jacks wired in - plug & play. Newly remodeled bathrooms (3 stall Women, 3 stall Men). MODIFIED GROSS LEASE = Tenant pays the base rent plus cable/internet, sales tax, & operating expenses of $11/SF. Operating Expenses Include: Electric, Water/Sewer, Property/Wind Insurance, Common area Maint, A/C Expenses, Service & Filters, Fire Sprinkler/Extinguishers Insp., Landscape/ Irrigation, Parking lot maint., Prop Mgmt/Admin, Dumpsters, Roof & windows, Cleaning Com areas, Elevator Service/Maint. Reference attached floor plan.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodQUANTUM PK AT BOYNTON BCH 2
  • Address2600 Quantum Boulevard
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres4.00
  • Lot DescriptionQUANTUM PK AT BOYNTO

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$99,152
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeProfessional Office

Utilities

  • Utilities3-Phase Electric, Cable, Public Water

Market

Interior

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingZoned
  • Air ConditioningCentral Individual, Zoned, Central

Interior Features

  • AppliancesNone

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1990
  • # Of Stories2
  • RoofAluminum

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeEngel & Voelkers Delray Beach

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 2nd, 2020 at 10:45pm EDT.