56 Lariat Circle #56, Boca Raton, FL 33487

 -  $2,250

MLS® # RX-10601889

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,510 SQ. Feet
  • 99 Days On Market

Gorgeous Key West style duplex built in 2004. Located in the Hidden Valley area of east Boca, this home is minutes from beaches, shopping, dining, and everything else east Boca Raton and Delray have to offer. Large living space with 3 bedrooms and 2 full bathrooms. 2 car garage. Complete set of hurricane impact windows. Private, fenced, and large back yard that backs to natural area. Feels like a single family home. Pets will be considered on a case by case basis. Don't miss out. Schedule a showing today.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodHIDDEN VALLEY SEC 1
  • Address56 Lariat Circle #56
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsOther

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeDuplex/Triplex/Quadplex
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesCtdrl/Vault Ceilings, Entry Lvl Lvng Area, Stack Bedrooms

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Fence, Open Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGarage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Schools

  • MiddleBoca Raton Community Middle School
  • HighBoca Raton Community High School

Info

  • OfficeKeller Williams Coastal Partners

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

6797 Ne 7th Avenue, Boca Raton, FL - $2,000

Rental, Duplex/Triplex/Quadplex
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,100 SQFT
  • 36 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Beautifully Renovated Key West Style One Story 2br/2ba Corner Duplex With 1 Car Garage. Ceramic Tile Floors Thru-out, Bright Living/dining Area, Updated Kitchen With Granite Counter Tops, Stainless Steel Appliances, Single Sink And Wood Shaker Ca...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 26th, 2020 at 7:30pm EDT.