437 Pine Tree Court, Atlantis, FL 33462

 -  $169,900

MLS® # RX-10601957

  • $170k Price
  • 40 Days On Market

Residential Lot for sale in the City of Atlantis. The City of Atlantis has three manned and gated entrances. Amenities include two parks, two golf courses (private and public, but no mandatory gold fees) tennis, and basketball. Atlantis has its own police department. Centrally located adjacent to JFK Hospital, it is within minutes from downtown West Palm Beach, the beaches and PBI Airport. Come build your dream home and live within this city. No HOA or pet restrictions. Call with any questions.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 29 Mar

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodPL 20 CITY OF ATLANTIS
  • Address437 Pine Tree Court
  • CityAtlantis
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • Lot Description< 1/4 Acre

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$780
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, Public Water, Municipal Sewer, Phone Line

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Amenities

  • Gated CommunityYes

Info

  • OfficeBowen Realty, Inc./WPB

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10492427

471 Pine Tree Court, Atlantis, FL - $179,000

Land, Single Family
  • 450 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Great Opportunity To Own One Of The Last Remaining Lots To Build Your Dream Home On In The Gated City Of Atlantis!

Image -1: RX-10439361

553 N Country Club Drive, Atlantis, FL - $195,000

Land, Single Family
  • 655 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Last Corner Lot Within The City Of Atlantis, Easy Access In And Out Of The City. Atlantis Is One Of The Most Desirable Cities In Palm Beach County. There Is No Hoa, There Is A Full-time Police Department, And Two Parks Both With Tennis And One W...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on March 29th, 2020 at 8:45pm EDT.