6731 Southport Drive, Boynton Beach, FL 33472

 -  $2,350

MLS® # RX-10602002

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,727 SQ. Feet
  • 44 Days On Market

Two bedroom with Den Located in gated community in a Private Golf & Country Club. Included in rent-Tenant will have use of State of the Art Gym, Pools, Social Membership, Tennis and much more including a Pro Shop.. Fitness Center is 23,00 sq ft and has tennis and aquatics facility. Inside or Outside casual dining with superb food offerings. Numerous Club Events, large game room, and frequent musical events. Golf access limited times or can be upgraded by tenant. If your looking for full featured country club lifestyle you will be amazed.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodABERDEEN 26
  • Address6731 Southport Drive
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsComercial Vehicles Prohibited, Interview Required, Restrictions, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central

Interior Features

  • FeaturesFrench Door, Laundry Tub, Roman Tub

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Screened Patio

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Gated CommunityYes

Info

  • OfficeSandals Realty Group, Inc.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

8889 Odell Drive, Boynton Beach, FL - $2,400

Rental, Single Family
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,748 SQFT
  • 24 DOM
View details More Photos Save

**not Available For Showings Until 4/2/2020. Occupied. Please Call, Text Or Email To Apply Or To Schedule A Showing** Beautiful & Clean 3/2/2 In ''a'' Rated Schools!!! Updated Throughout W/ Granite Counters, Wood Cabinets, Stainless Steal Applianc...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 2nd, 2020 at 9:45pm EDT.