8090 Dolomtian Way, Boynton Beach, FL 33472

 -  $2,250

MLS® # RX-10602062

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,363 SQ. Feet
  • 50 Days On Market

2 bedroom + den and 2 bathrooms/ 1 car garage in the beautiful gated 55+ community of Venetian Isles in Boynton Beach. The kitchen has nice cabinets with new granite counter tops. Freshly painted with new carpets in both bedrooms. The community offers a 26,000sf clubhouse with multiple swimming pools including a resistance pool. It has tennis courts and a multitude of activities/clubs.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodVenetian isles
  • Address8090 Dolomtian Way
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsOther

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeVilla
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral Building

Interior Features

  • FeaturesNone

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesNone

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces, Open, Other - See Remarks

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Gated CommunityYes

Info

  • OfficeBAR Invest Realty LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

7211 Sweetbay Court, Boynton Beach, FL - $2,400

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,897 SQFT
  • 34 DOM
View details More Photos Save

This Is An Off Season Rental Only. Are You Waiting For Your New Construction To Be Completed Or Coming To Florida To Look For A New Home? Why Stay At A Hotel When You Can Rent This Beautiful Villa For Several Months Between May 1 And November 1? T...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 8th, 2020 at 7:30am EDT.