18826 Loxahatchee River Road, Jupiter, FL 33458

 -  $3,650,000

MLS® # RX-10602095

  • $3.7M Price
  • 144 Days On Market

Situated on the widest part of the Loxahatchee River! Pass through the gated entrance and down the long, winding driveway to your own personal paradise! The home site is over an acre in size and features approximately 30,000 stalks of bamboo grass and a Turkish stone driveway bordered by coquina stone. Current highlights of the property include a 3BR/4BA home, pirate ship tree house, putting greens, 2 orchid houses, a workshop, outdoor bathroom, archery area, massage area, generator shed, beach area, spa tub overlooking the river and a fully equipped dock with 2 lifts. Renovate or build your dream home!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 11 Jul

Sun 12 Jul

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Sat 18 Jul

Sun 19 Jul

Mon 20 Jul

Tue 21 Jul

Wed 22 Jul

Thu 23 Jul

Fri 24 Jul

Sat 25 Jul

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodN/A
  • Address18826 Loxahatchee River Road
  • CityJupiter
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • Lot Description1 to < 2 Acres

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$15,120
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached

Features

  • ViewRiver

Utilities

  • UtilitiesWell Water, Electric, Public Water, Municipal Sewer, Cable, Gas

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Amenities

  • Gated CommunityYes

Info

  • OfficeWater Pointe Realty Group

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10604414

5564 Pennock Point Road, Jupiter, FL - $3,000,000

Land, Single Family
  • 136 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Don't Miss This Exceptional Pennock Point, .91 Acre, Estate Property. Southern Exposure, Sought After Pennock Point Road, Tropical Landscaping And Endless Views Of The Loxahatchee River. Build The Home Of Your Dreams.

Image -1: RX-10362178

19463 Camp Lane, Jupiter, FL - $3,750,000

Land, Single Family
  • 1,051 DOM
View details More Photos Save

2+ Acre Loxahatchee River Lot! Build Your Custom Dream Home On This Wooded, Riverfront Lot Offering 150' Of Frontage, Dock, And Wide Water Views. Generous Lot Size Leaves Ample Room For Potential Amenities Such As Tennis Court, Guest House, Or Tra...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 11th, 2020 at 3:30am EDT.