8541 Via Romana #1, Boca Raton, FL 33496

 -  $1,895

MLS® # RX-10602116

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,577 SQ. Feet
  • 102 Days On Market

Immaculate Villa in this luxurious gated community. Over 1400 square feet of living area with a one car garage, all tile in the living areas and wood laminate in the bedrooms, breakfast nook, large laundry room, screened patio with private backyard.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodVILLA SAN REMO CONDO
  • Address8541 Via Romana #1
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Restrictions< 20 lb Pet, Restrictions, No Smoking

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeVilla
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesWalk-in Closet, Ctdrl/Vault Ceilings, Pantry, Split Bedroom, Roman Tub

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesScreened Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGarage - Attached, Driveway

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Gated CommunityYes
  • Area AmenitiesPool, Sidewalks, Street Lights

Schools

  • MiddleOmni Middle School
  • HighOlympic Heights Community High

Info

  • OfficeRent Florida Realty INC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

9620 Boca Gardens Circle N #a, Boca Raton, FL - $2,200

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,325 SQFT
  • 73 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Beautiful 3 Bedroom, 3 And A Half Bath Townhome With Garage Next To Community Pool. Remodeled Kitchen And Tile/ Wood Floors. Large Patio With Jacuzzi. All ''a'' Schools And Close To Shopping And Dining. Next To Community Pool, Clubhouse, And Gym. ...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 30th, 2020 at 10:31am EDT.