8196 Half Dome Court, Boynton Beach, FL 33473

 -  $2,900

MLS® # RX-10602129

  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2,670 SQ. Feet
  • 50 Days On Market

GREAT 4 BEDROOM HOUSE PERFECT FOR A FAMILY HUGE BACK YARD COVERED PATIO.COMMUNITY FEATURES A RESORT STYLE POOL, CLUBHOUSE, FITNESS CENTER TENNIS COURTS, BASKETBALL COURTS, INDOOR SPORT COURT. ''A'' RATED SCHOOLS CLOSE TO MAJOR HIGHWAYS

Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodTRAILS AT CANYON
  • Address8196 Half Dome Court
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsTenant Approval, Other, Restrictions, No Truck/RV

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewOther

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Electric, Central

Interior Features

  • FeaturesFire Sprinkler, Pantry, Volume Ceiling, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesCovered Patio, Shutters

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGarage - Attached, Driveway

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBasketball, Bike - Jog, Billiards, Clubhouse, Exercise Room, Pool, Sidewalks, Spa-Hot Tub, Play Area, Street Lights

Schools

  • ElementarySunset Palms Elementary School
  • MiddleWoodlands Middle School
  • HighOlympic Heights Community High

Info

  • OfficeKeller Williams Realty Boca Raton

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 8th, 2020 at 2:45pm EDT.