4821 Brighton Lakes Blvd, Boynton Beach, FL 33436

 -  $2,000

MLS® # RX-10602358

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,261 SQ. Feet
  • 50 Days On Market

BEAUTIFUL VILLA IN CHARMING AND QUIET BRIGHTON LAKES COMMUNITY, BOYNTON BEACH, CLOSE TO EVERYTHING. VILLA TYPE BUT FEELS LIKE A SINGLE FAMILY HOME. NO NEIGHBORS BEHIND AND HAS A GOOD SIZED LOT AND A 2 CAR GARAGE. OPEN LAYOUT WITH TILED LIVING AREAS AND HIGH CEILINGS. MASTER SUITE HAS PRIVATE BATHROOM AND SLIDING GLASS TO EXPANSIVE ENCLOSED PATIO. LARGE KITCHEN WITH TILED BACKSPLASH. SPACIOUS ENCLOSED PATIO OVERLOOKING WIDE OPEN BACKYARD WITH NICE GARDEN VIEW. AMENITIES, INCLUDE SPACIOUS CLUBHOUSE, POOL AND TENNIS COURT.Expansive carefully planned lush landscaping throughout. Your serenity awaits in this move-in ready delightful home in a quiet 55+ Community. CALL TODAY BEFORE IT'S GONE.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Thu 23 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBRIGHTON LAKES
  • Address4821 Brighton Lakes Blvd
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Restrictions< 20 lb Pet, 1 Pet, Interview Required, No Smoking, No Truck/RV

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeVilla
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Electric, Attic Fan

Interior Features

  • FeaturesSky Light(s), Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesShutters, Tennis Court

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesTennis

Info

  • OfficeColdwell Banker/Wellington

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

1603 Belmont Place #1603, Boynton Beach, FL - $1,650

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,237 SQFT
  • 65 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Open Concept 2 Bed 2 Bath 2 Car Garage Townhouse With New Floors, Stainless Steal Appliances, Spacious Bathrooms Laundry Room Inside, Balcony Over Looking Gazebo. This Unit Is Just Been Recently Painted And Ready For A New Tenant. Its Located With...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 9th, 2020 at 7:15pm EDT.