1860 Okeechobee Boulevard #105/106, West Palm Beach, FL 33409

 -  $499,000

MLS® # RX-10602495

  • $499k Price
  • 1985 Year Built
  • 1 Acres
  • 40 Days On Market

Own recently upgraded office space in Oak Ridge Business Park!This single-story office park is conveniently located close to I-95 and the Palm Beach International Airport, just south of Okeechobee Blvd. The building offers 9' high ceilings, 24/7 access, and front door parking.This great location is near Downtown West Palm Beach and numerous shopping, dining, and banking options. The property is a short drive to Starbucks, Bolay, Dunkin Donuts, PDQ, Grandview Public Market, Rosemary Square, the Palm Beach County Convention Center, and many others.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • Address1860 Okeechobee Boulevard #105/106
  • CityWest Palm Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres1.00
  • Lot DescriptionOFFICE

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$63,001
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeIndustrial, Other, Professional Office

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, Public Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral Individual
  • Air ConditioningCentral Individual

Interior Features

  • AppliancesNone

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1985
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionConcrete
  • RoofOther

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeMerin Hunter Codman, Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on March 30th, 2020 at 2:00am EDT.