1860 Okeechobee Boulevard #105/106, West Palm Beach, FL 33409

 -  $319,000

MLS® # RX-10602495

  • 3,000 SQ. Feet
  • 1985 Year Built
  • 1 Acres
  • 145 Days On Market

Own recently upgraded office space in Oak Ridge Business Park!This single-story office park is conveniently located close to I-95 and the Palm Beach International Airport, just south of Okeechobee Blvd. The building offers 9' high ceilings, 24/7 access, and front door parking.This great location is near Downtown West Palm Beach and numerous shopping, dining, and banking options. The property is a short drive to Starbucks, Bolay, Dunkin Donuts, PDQ, Grandview Public Market, Rosemary Square, the Palm Beach County Convention Center, and many others.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Sat 18 Jul

Sun 19 Jul

Mon 20 Jul

Tue 21 Jul

Wed 22 Jul

Thu 23 Jul

Fri 24 Jul

Sat 25 Jul

Sun 26 Jul

Mon 27 Jul

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • Address1860 Okeechobee Boulevard #105/106
  • CityWest Palm Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres1.00
  • Lot DescriptionOFFICE

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$63,001
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeProfessional Office, Other

Utilities

  • UtilitiesOther

Market

Interior

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingOther
  • Air ConditioningOther

Interior Features

  • AppliancesBuilding Only

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1985
  • # Of Stories1
  • RoofOther

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeMerin Hunter Codman, Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 13th, 2020 at 5:15am EDT.