1950 N Congress Avenue #403, West Palm Beach, FL 33401

 -  $78,999

MLS® # RX-10602511

  • 1 Bedroom
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 775 SQ. Feet
  • 1981 Year Built

1 bedroom 1 bathroom condo, minutes away from Highways, Shoppings, Restaurants and Mall.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodPRESIDENTIAL GOLFVIEW
  • Address1950 N Congress Avenue #403
  • CityWest Palm Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • RestrictionsBuyer Approval

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$1,367
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop

Features

  • ViewGarden

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, Public Water, Septic

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainYes
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionMstr Bdrm - Ground

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningElectric

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Disposal, Microwave, Refrigerator, Smoke Detector, Water Heater - Elec
  • FeaturesWalk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1981
  • # Of Stories4
  • ConstructionCBS

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$380
  • HOA Fees IncludeOther

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesManager on Site, Pool

Schools

  • ElementaryRoosevelt Elementary School
  • MiddleRoosevelt Middle School
  • HighPalm Beach Lakes High School

Info

  • OfficeCentury 21 Tenace Realty

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10571785

1750 N Congress Avenue #309, West Palm Beach, FL - $95,000

Residential, Condo or Coop
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 775 SQFT
  • 166 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Move In Ready Condition! Nice Wood Laminate Flooring. Lots Of Natural Light. Walk In Closet In Bedroom. Great For Investor Or 1st Time Buyer! Low Hoa.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 5th, 2020 at 9:45pm EDT.