1805 Florida Avenue, West Palm Beach, FL 33401

 -  $8,500

MLS® # RX-10602601

  • 6 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 3,515 SQ. Feet
  • 46 Days On Market

This is a beautiful 1925 historic home in the heart of West Palm Beach. It has capacity for 12 people. The main house consist of five bedrooms and three bathrooms. The back cottage has a one bedroom and a private bathroom.On the second floor there are three bedrooms and a kids TV room.The master bedroom has its own tv room, walk in closet, and its own private bathroom with a gorgeous tub.The other two bedrooms upstairs share a bathroom.Downstairs there are two bedrooms that share a bathroom. Also, there is a TV room, living room, dinning room and kitchen.The kitchen is fully equipped.There is a great outdoor area with a pool.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodFLAMINGO PARK
  • Address1805 Florida Avenue
  • CityWest Palm Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNo Smoking, Restrictions, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewCity

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms6
  • Bathrooms4.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningElectric
  • FireplaceYes

Interior Features

  • FeaturesFireplace(s), Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesFenced Yard

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBasketball, Bike - Jog, Community Room, Tennis

Schools

  • ElementaryPalm Beach Public
  • MiddleConniston Middle School
  • HighForest Hill Community High School

Info

  • OfficeLee Property Sales Inc.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 6th, 2020 at 5:30pm EDT.