(Undisclosed Address), West Palm Beach, FL 33401

 -  $595,000

MLS® # RX-10602641

  • 1,386 SQ. Feet
  • 1921 Year Built
  • .12 Acres
  • 37 Days On Market

Income producing multi-tenant three - unit historic property(1921) located East of US1 in West Palm Beach's hottest area. Consisting of a main house with two - 1/1 units, and a cottage with one - 1/1 unit in a charming historic neighborhood. Off-street parking, laundry room. Wooden floors, some upgrades, patio/dining area. Could easily convert back to a single family. Fabulous location! Close to the Norton Museum, the new Design District, great restaurants, auction houses, downtown, the airport, and Palm Beach!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 28 Mar

Sun 29 Mar

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodCROTON PARK
  • AddressN/A
  • CityWest Palm Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.12
  • Lot DescriptionMultifamily

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$6,673
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeIncome

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, 3-Phase Electric, Public Sewer, Public Water, Gas Natural

Market

Interior

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingNo Heat
  • Air ConditioningWall-Win A/C

Interior Features

  • AppliancesBuilding and Land

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1921
  • # Of Stories1
  • RoofComp Shingle

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Map & Directions

This listing is not able to be mapped at this time.

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.