120 Se 14th Avenue, Boynton Beach, FL 33435

 -  $175,000

MLS® # RX-10602779

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 902 SQ. Feet
  • 1956 Year Built

2 Bed 1 Bath Cozy Cottage in quiet neighborhood less than 1 mile from the Beach! A/C replaced 6 months ago. House is original everything and ready to make new again. City redevelopment underway in this area. House is being sold AS IS. FHA Buyers will need 203K financing. Great opportunity to buy low, rehab to make your own.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodCENTRAL PARK ANNEX
  • Address120 Se 14th Avenue
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • Lot Description< 1/4 Acre, Paved Road, Interior Lot
  • RestrictionsNone, Other

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$958
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, 3-Phase Electric, Public Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainYes
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionMstr Bdrm - Ground, Combo Tub/Shower

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Dryer, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Water Heater - Elec
  • FeaturesW/D Hookup

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1956
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionCBS
  • RoofComp Shingle

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesFence, Screened Patio, Shed, Room for Pool

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0
  • HOA Fees IncludeNone

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesNone

Info

  • OfficeKeller Williams Preferred Partners

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

523 Nw 8th Avenue, Boynton Beach, FL - $200,000

Residential, Single Family
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,266 SQFT
  • 96 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Spacious Single Family Home In The Heart Of Boynton Beach Close To Highway, Shopping Center And Restaurant. Urge Fenced Backyard With Fruit Trees. Circular Driveway.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 8th, 2020 at 3:30pm EDT.