Island Way, Tequesta, FL 33469

 -  $579,000

MLS® # RX-10603170

  • $579k Price
  • 3.29 Acres
  • 47 Days On Market

A UNIQUE OPPORTUNITY! 3.8 ACRES +/- IN TOWN. THIS SPECTACULAR HOMESITE IS SURROUNDED BY UPSCALE NEW CONSTRUCTION COMMUNITIES INCLUDING PRADO, HIDDEN OAKS, RIALTO AND UPCOMING BRIDGEWATER. THIS LOT HAS DIRECT ACCESS FROM ISLAND WAY ROAD. NO REQUIREMENT TO BUILD WITH ANY SPECIFIC BUILDER/DEVELOPER. WATER AND SEWER AVAILABLE. LOW MARTIN COUNTY TAXES WITH PRESTIGIOUS JUPITER ADDRESS. CONVENIENT LOCATION TO I-95 AND TURNPIKE INTERCHANGES. CLOSE TO AREA'S FINEST RESTAURANTS AND SHOPPING. MINUTES FROM JUPITER'S BEAUTIFUL BEACHES. THIS PROPERTY IS A RARE FIND FOR YOU TO BUILD YOUR CUSTOM HOME SURROUNDED BY PRIVACY AND NATURE.All information is subject to errors, omissions, prior sale and withdrawal from market.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodNone
  • AddressIsland Way
  • CityTequesta
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres3.29
  • Lot Description3 to < 5 Acres

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$4,790
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached

Features

  • ViewOther, Garden

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, Electric, Municipal Sewer, Public Water, Septic Sewer, Underground

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Info

  • OfficeOcean Management Group IV LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 8th, 2020 at 1:45am EDT.