6366 Longboat Lane W #105, Boca Raton, FL 33433

 -  $2,300

MLS® # RX-10603254

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,691 SQ. Feet
  • 38 Days On Market

A GREAT TOWNHOME IN ONE OF THE MOST DESIRED AREAS OF BOCA, BOCA DEL MAR. BOCA DEL MAR'S LOCATION IS PERFECTLY POSITIONED, PROVING ACCESS TO EVERYTHING THE CITY HAS TO OFFER. FROM THE TOWN CENTER MALL, MIZNER PARK AND OTHER RESTAURANTS. EASY ACCESS TO BOTH 95 AND THE TURNPIKE. NICE, QUIET AND SAFF AREA. GREAT FOR THE JOGGER AND FOR A FAMILY. BOCAS TOP RATED PUBLIC SCHOOLS. ONE OF ONLY 16 TOWNHOMES WITHIN THE IMMEDIATE AREA. THIS IS THE ONLY UNIT WITH CONVERTED PATIO BUT STILL HAS AN EXTENDED PAVER PATIO. 2ND FLOOR HAS NEW HYPOALLERGENIC CARPET. NEW FLOORING IN BABYS ROOM. TOO MUCH TO LIST, CALL FOR MORE INFO AND SCHEDULE A TIME TO SEE IN PERSON.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodWINDSONG AT BOCA DEL MAR CONDO
  • Address6366 Longboat Lane W #105
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNo Pets

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeTownhouse
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewOther

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesNone

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesNone

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces, Driveway, Garage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesPool

Info

  • OfficeFlorida Premier Realty of the Palm Beaches LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on March 31st, 2020 at 10:31pm EDT.