21909 Lake Forest Circle #201, Boca Raton, FL 33433

 -  $165,000

MLS® # RX-10603475

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 858 SQ. Feet
  • 1982 Year Built

Beautiful 2/2 renovated condo with a tranquil lake view off your private patio, granite kitchen and tile throughout the whole unit. Great location, A rated schools, walk to shopping, community pool, water is included, no pets.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodWOODS AT BOCA DEL MAR CONDO
  • Address21909 Lake Forest Circle #201
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • RestrictionsBuyer Approval, Interview Required, Lease OK

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$2,501
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, 3-Phase Electric, Public Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionSpa Tub & Shower

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric

Interior Features

  • AppliancesMicrowave, Range - Electric, Refrigerator
  • FeaturesWalk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1982
  • # Of Stories2
  • ConstructionCBS

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$242

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesCommon Laundry, Pool

Info

  • OfficeVenture Realty Group

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10608523

22160 Palms Way #104, Boca Raton, FL - $189,900

Residential, Condo or Coop
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 958 SQFT
  • 25 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Super Clean 2 Bedroom 2 Bath With Newer A/c. Updated Kitchen, Hurricane Impact Windows And Hurricane Accordion Shutters On Sliding Doors. Beautiful Bathrooms And Lovely Screened In Patio To Enjoy Your Morning Coffee. Spacious Closets, Plenty Of R...

Image -1: RX-10600245

21214 Lago Circle #8-c, Boca Raton, FL - $159,000

Residential, Condo or Coop
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,216 SQFT
  • 54 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Beautiful First Floor Lakeview In Fairways/boca Lagocondo All Tile Flooring, Updated Appliances, Large Rooms, Extended Living Room, Park Right In Front Of Unit. This Unit Is Immaculate, Move Right Infull Size Washer Dryer Priced To Sell . Easy To...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 5th, 2020 at 11:00pm EDT.