4820 Dovewood Place #b, Boynton Beach, FL 33436

 -  $175,000

MLS® # RX-10604030

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,400 SQ. Feet
  • 1978 Year Built

LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION. Beautiful water views from every room. Updated Kitchen and some updates in Bathrooms. Community has 6 pools. low assocations dues that include water, basic cable and lawn care. Close to shopping, resturants and movies. This one wont last long.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Jul

Thu 09 Jul

Fri 10 Jul

Sat 11 Jul

Sun 12 Jul

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Sat 18 Jul

Sun 19 Jul

Mon 20 Jul

Tue 21 Jul

Wed 22 Jul

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodGREENTREE VILLAS CONDO
  • Address4820 Dovewood Place #b
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • RestrictionsBuyer Approval, No Lease First 2 Years

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$2,548
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeVilla
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewLake

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, 3-Phase Electric, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionCombo Tub/Shower

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Disposal, Dryer, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Washer, Water Heater - Elec
  • FeaturesPantry, Walk-in Closet, Stack Bedrooms

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1978
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionCBS
  • RoofComp Shingle

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesScreen Porch

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway, Garage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$247
  • HOA Fees IncludeCable, Common Areas, Lawn Care, Maintenance-Exterior, Sewer, Trash Removal, Water, Common R.E. Tax, Pool Service, Roof Maintenance

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Pool, Sidewalks

Info

  • OfficeRe/Max Direct

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10627393

9825 Pecan Tree Drive #a, Boynton Beach, FL - $180,000

Residential, Townhouse / Villa
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,400 SQFT
  • 36 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Freshly Painted Spacious Villa With Updates. Great Location, No Neighbors In Back. Accordain Shutters So No Worries In The Coming Hurriacne Season. Move In Ready. Low Association Dues That Include Water, Basic Cable, Lawn Care, Roofs, Outside Pain...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 8th, 2020 at 8:04am EDT.