5564 Pennock Point Road, Jupiter, FL 33458

 -  $3,000,000

MLS® # RX-10604414

  • $3M Price
  • 42 Days On Market

Don't miss this exceptional Pennock Point, .91 acre, estate property. Southern exposure, sought after Pennock Point Road, tropical landscaping and endless views of the Loxahatchee River. Build the home of your dreams.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodPennock Point
  • Address5564 Pennock Point Road
  • CityJupiter
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • Lot Description1/2 to < 1 Acre

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$13,793
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached

Features

  • ViewPool, River

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, Electric, Public Water, Trash Removal, Phone Line, Underground

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Info

  • OfficeWaterfront Properties & Club C

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10602095

18826 Loxahatchee River Road, Jupiter, FL - $3,650,000

Land, Single Family
  • 50 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Situated On The Widest Part Of The Loxahatchee River! Pass Through The Gated Entrance And Down The Long, Winding Driveway To Your Own Personal Paradise! The Home Site Is Over An Acre In Size And Features Approximately 30,000 Stalks Of Bamboo Grass...

Image -1: RX-10362178

19463 Camp Lane, Jupiter, FL - $3,750,000

Land, Single Family
  • 957 DOM
View details More Photos Save

2+ Acre Loxahatchee River Lot! Build Your Custom Dream Home On This Wooded, Riverfront Lot Offering 150' Of Frontage, Dock, And Wide Water Views. Generous Lot Size Leaves Ample Room For Potential Amenities Such As Tennis Court, Guest House, Or Tra...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 8th, 2020 at 2:30am EDT.