9970 Robins Nest Road, Boca Raton, FL 33496

 -  $2,295

MLS® # RX-10604599

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,577 SQ. Feet
  • 87 Days On Market

Apply today while the current residents are preparing to move out!! **Like all our homes, this one features: a great location in a desirable neighborhood, a comfortable layout with good-sized bedrooms and bathrooms, a great kitchen with plenty of counter and cabinet space, many updated and upgraded features, central HVAC and programmable thermostat, garageand a spacious yard, and it's pet friendly. NOTE: Resident is responsible for installing their own washer & dryer. Move in dates are tentative and subject to change. Landlord requires future resident to take possession of the home within 12 days from make ready date!All our homes convey in Safe, Clean & Fully Functional conditions.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 24 May

Mon 25 May

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodWEITZER SUB 1
  • Address9970 Robins Nest Road
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsOther, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesCtdrl/Vault Ceilings, Volume Ceiling, Walk-in Closet, Stack Bedrooms

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesOpen Patio

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeAtlantic One Realty Group LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10615821

18828 Caspian Circle, Boca Raton, FL - $2,640

Rental, Single Family
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,064 SQFT
  • 41 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Apply Today While The Current Residents Are Preparing To Move Out!! **you Will Feel Right At Home In This 4 Bedroom, 2.5 Bathroom In Boca Raton, Fl! The Open Living Room Includes A Vaulted Ceiling And The Eat-in Kitchen Offers A Full Breakfast Bar...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 24th, 2020 at 11:15pm EDT.