1660 Renaissance Commons Boulevard #2407, Boynton Beach, FL 33426

 -  $205,000

MLS® # RX-10604733

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,240 SQ. Feet
  • 2007 Year Built

Wonderful lake view from your balcony. 2/2 with open kitchen w/SS appliances. Newly painted. Net flooring. New 2.5 ton A/C New lighting fixtures. Resort living - 3 pools - exercise room - pool table - indoor basketball - manager on site - security - walking paths - covered parking for 2 cars plus guest parking. Close to great restaurants and shopping.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodVIZCAYA LAKES CONDO
  • Address1660 Renaissance Commons Boulevard #2407
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.03
  • RestrictionsInterview Required

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$4,150
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, 3-Phase Electric, Public Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom Description2 Master Suites, Dual Sinks

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral Individual, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Electric, Paddle Fans

Interior Features

  • AppliancesAuto Garage Open, Dishwasher, Disposal, Dryer, Ice Maker, Refrigerator, Smoke Detector, Washer, Water Heater - Elec, Fire Alarm, Cooktop
  • FeaturesBuilt-in Shelves, Foyer, Roman Tub, Split Bedroom, Volume Ceiling, Walk-in Closet, Closet Cabinets

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built2007
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionCBS

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$529

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBasketball, Bike - Jog, Bike Storage, Business Center, Community Room, Elevator, Exercise Room, Lobby, Manager on Site, Sidewalks, Spa-Hot Tub, Street Lights, Trash Chute

Info

  • OfficeBerkshire Hathaway Florida Realty

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 1st, 2020 at 12:00pm EDT.