10100 S 45th Trail #444, Boynton Beach, FL 33436

 -  $79,000

MLS® # RX-10604797

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,238 SQ. Feet
  • 1983 Year Built

CALLING ALL INVESTORS OR HANDYMEN!!!*******HANDYMAN SPECIAL*******WAY BELOW MARKET VALUE!!! NEEDS EVERYTHING!FLOORS, KITCHEN, BATHS. INVESTORS - SORRY - NO RENTING FOR 2 YEARS.ONE SMALL PET ALLOWED UNDER 15 LBS.COME SEE NOW AND FLIP OR MAKE IT YOUR OWN!NEED FAST CLOSING AND CASH AS F/C IS CLOSE!PLEASE PLEASE ALREADY WAY BELOW MARKET VALUE - NO LOW BALL OFFERS.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 28 Mar

Sun 29 Mar

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodLIMETREE
  • Address10100 S 45th Trail #444
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • RestrictionsBuyer Approval, No Lease First 2 Years, Other

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$2,146
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewGarden

Utilities

  • Utilities3-Phase Electric, Public Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainYes
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionMstr Bdrm - Ground, Combo Tub/Shower

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric

Interior Features

  • AppliancesWater Heater - Elec
  • FeaturesEntry Lvl Lvng Area, Stack Bedrooms, W/D Hookup, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1983
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionCBS

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Screen Porch, Shutters

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$408
  • HOA Fees IncludeCable, Common Areas, Insurance-Bldg, Lawn Care, Maintenance-Exterior, Pool Service, Security

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBilliards, Clubhouse, Community Room, Exercise Room, Pool, Street Lights, Tennis

Info

  • OfficeCentury 21 Tenace Realty

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on March 28th, 2020 at 11:15pm EDT.