9177 Sw 22nd Street #d, Boca Raton, FL 33487

 -  $289,000

MLS® # RX-10604826

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,618 SQ. Feet
  • 1988 Year Built

3 bedroom 2 bath villa with a 2 car garage and private driveway located in the highly desirable River Oaks neighborhood. Featuring an open spacious layout, vaulted ceilings, and tile flooring throughout. Property includes 2 private patios. 1 Large screened in patio which can be accessed from the dining room and master bedroom. This large patio is ideal for BBQ or family gatherings. The 2nd ''Sun'' patio is adjacent to the kitchen. Kitchen includes beautiful granite countertops, wood cabinetry, & BRAND NEW STAINLESS STEEL APPLIANCES (protective wrapping still on!). The HOA is paid QUARTERLY and covers a ton of services including roof repairs, insurance, exterior maintenance, cable, internet, and more. The Community includes a pool, hot tub jacuzzi and clubhouse. All ages welcome!!!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 24 May

Mon 25 May

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodSANDALFOOT COVE SEC 12
  • Address9177 Sw 22nd Street #d
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.09
  • Lot Description< 1/4 Acre
  • RestrictionsBuyer Approval, Lease OK w/Restrict

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$4,252
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeVilla
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden, Other

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionNone

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Dryer, Microwave, Refrigerator, Washer, Water Heater - Elec
  • FeaturesCtdrl/Vault Ceilings

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1988
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionCBS

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesScreen Porch

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway, Garage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$360
  • HOA Fees IncludeCable, Common Areas, Maintenance-Exterior, Pool Service, Roof Maintenance, Insurance-Other, Recrtnal Facility

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Pool, Spa-Hot Tub

Info

  • OfficeVenture Realty Group

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 24th, 2020 at 10:30pm EDT.