11555 Us Highway 1, North Palm Beach, FL 33408

 -  $6,000,000

MLS® # RX-10604846

  • $6M Price
  • 40 Days On Market

Location, Location!! This rare to find property is an establish businesses, garden center for 25 years.This property is right on US Hwy 1 and almost corner of PGA Blvd, Great opportunity for business. Anything can be possible here. The property already have a small building with 568 s.f finished space, large parking area. A big board signed that is lease for 5,000/ month. This location is ideal for a fast food rest, office space, Small bank or other use. It is also good for a residential building. Don't wait call me now!.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodSMITH ARTHUR M AND EMMA D SUB
  • Address11555 Us Highway 1
  • CityNorth Palm Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • Lot Description1/4 to 1/2 Acre, 1/2 to < 1 Acre

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$5,013
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCommercial Land

Utilities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Public Water, Municipal Sewer, Cable, Trash Removal

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Info

  • OfficeAtlantic Florida Properties Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 8th, 2020 at 2:45am EDT.