815 W Boynton Beach Boulevard #14-204, Boynton Beach, FL 33426

 -  $1,250

MLS® # RX-10604925

  • 1 Bedroom
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 768 SQ. Feet
  • 92 Days On Market

CONDO REQUIRES 680+ CREDIT SCORE AND A MIN OF $30K PER YR VERIFIABLE INCOME FROM AT LEAST ONE TENANT. AVAILABLE AS SOON AS TENANT IS HOA APPROVED. PLEASE MAKE APPT ON SHOWING TIME. PLEASE SEND THE FOLLOWING WITH ALL OFFERS: CREDIT KARMA REPORT AS WELL AS LAST MONTH PAYSTUBS AND VERIFICATION FROM CURRENT LANDLORD THAT RENT IS BEING PAID ON TIME

Schedule a Tour

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodCASABLANCA ISLES CONDO
  • Address815 W Boynton Beach Boulevard #14-204
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Restrictions1 Pet, Interview Required, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewPreserve

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesNone

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesScreened Patio, Tennis Court

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned, Guest

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesPool, Tennis, Clubhouse, Exercise Room

Info

  • OfficeReal

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10595359

2317 N Congress Avenue #28, Boynton Beach, FL - $1,350

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,088 SQFT
  • 126 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Act Fast- Big Price Drop! Hoa Min Score Is 600 + Hoa Can Approve In Approx 1 Week For Quick Move-in! All Applications Will Be Considered As Long As You Have With 3x/income Per Month. Don't Let This Move-in Ready 2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom Condo W/ Scree...

Image -1: RX-10497156

815 W Boynton Beach Boulevard #14-204, Boynton Beach, FL - $1,250

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 791 SQFT
  • 497 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Condo Requires 675+ Credit Score And A Min Of $30k Per Yr Verifiable Income From At Least One Tenant. Freshly Painted 1 Bedroom/1 Bath Unit With New Appliances Ready For New Tenant. New Flooring Throughout. Community Offers A Swimming Pool, Clubh...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 30th, 2020 at 8:08am EDT.