541 Kay Terrace, Boca Raton, FL 33432

 -  $6,200

MLS® # RX-10605092

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,975 SQ. Feet
  • 90 Days On Market

Beautiful single family on the inter coastal!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodGolden Harbour
  • Address541 Kay Terrace
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsUp to 2 Pets

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central

Interior Features

  • FeaturesWalk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesFenced Yard

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeInvestments, Ltd.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

510 Silver Lane, Boca Raton, FL - $6,000

Rental, Single Family
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,069 SQFT
  • 17 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Fantastic & Completely Renovated Golden Harbour Home! Read To Move In, With New Kitchen, Baths, Floors, And More. This 3 Bedroom, Two Bath Split Plan Has It All. Formal And Casual Living And Dining Areas, Hurricane Shutters, High-quality Appliance...

Image -1: RX-10621704

790 Coquina Way, Boca Raton, FL - $5,000

Rental, Single Family
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,031 SQFT
  • 17 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Beach-side Paradise, Only Two Blocks To The Ocean. Turnkey 3 Bedroom 3 Bath, Cozy, Meticulously Maintained Home Is A Fully Furnished Split Floor Plan. Included In The Rental Price Is Water, Sewer, Trash; Pool And Landscape Maintenance. There Is A ...

721 Park Drive W, Boca Raton, FL - $5,900

Rental, Single Family
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,196 SQFT
  • 20 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sought After Por La Mar Neighborhood Annual Only Rental Offered At $5,900. Available On July 1st Unfurnished. Located Within Walking Distance To The Beach, Restaurants And Shops. Upscale Kitchen, Spacious Master, Large Walk-in Shower/spa Tub. This...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 28th, 2020 at 1:45am EDT.