2393 Nw 49th Lane, Boca Raton, FL 33431

 -  $8,000

MLS® # RX-10605175

  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 3,738 SQ. Feet
  • 89 Days On Market

Rarely available Biltmore Model by Toll Brothers. This one story courtyard shows pride of ownership throughout. Perfectly set on an interior private lot which backs to a 5.5 acre nature preserve. This home lives large. No wasted square footage. All Bedrooms are en suite. Spacious master is elevated with beautiful pool and Preserve views. Neutral decor. Marble floors in main living area & wood floors in the bedrooms. Soaring ceilings with open kitchen to bar and breakfast area. The family room features a full service wet bar that splits the formal and informal part of the home. French Doors from the Dining Room lead to breathtaking rear yard with Pergola & Preserve Views. Natural Gas fireplace & Private guest house. Exterior recently painted & newer marble pavered driveway & pool deck.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodTHE PRESERVE
  • Address2393 Nw 49th Lane
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsComercial Vehicles Prohibited, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewGarden, Pool, Other

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms5.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric, Zoned
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Zoned
  • FireplaceYes

Interior Features

  • FeaturesSplit Bedroom, Walk-in Closet, Bar, Built-in Shelves, Cook Island, Custom Mirror, Fireplace(s), Foyer, French Door, Laundry Tub, Pantry, Volume Ceiling, Wet Bar, Roman Tub

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesOpen Patio, Auto Sprinkler, Built-in Grill, Cabana, Fence, Outdoor Shower

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGarage - Attached, Circular Drive, Decorative Drive

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Exercise Room, Manager on Site, Pool, Sidewalks, Tennis, Basketball, Bike - Jog, Street Lights

Schools

  • ElementaryCalusa Elementary School
  • MiddleOmni Middle School
  • HighSpanish River Community High School

Info

  • OfficeCompass Florida LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 28th, 2020 at 8:15am EDT.