8311 Whispering Palm Drive, Boca Raton, FL 33496

 -  $274,900

MLS® # RX-10605253

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,677 SQ. Feet
  • 1993 Year Built

HOME SWEET HOME!!! This Beautiful Rare 3/2 corner villa is ideally located in sought after Whisper Walk! This Bayshore model has 1,677sqft under air with great views of an oversize backyard and canal. If you enjoy natural sunlight this end unit is the perfect home for you. Amazing custom hand picked built-ins in most of the rooms. Extremely clean tile flooring throughout the entire home! AC & Water Heater have been updated. Enjoy the Whisper Walk lifestyle with all the amazing amenities!This Three Bedroom Home Won't Last!!!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodWHISPER WALK SEC D CONDO
  • Address8311 Whispering Palm Drive
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • RestrictionsBuyer Approval, Interview Required, No Truck/RV, No Lease First 2 Years

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$1,962
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeVilla
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewCanal

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, 3-Phase Electric, Public Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainYes
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionMstr Bdrm - Ground, Separate Shower, Separate Tub

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric

Interior Features

  • AppliancesAuto Garage Open, Dishwasher, Dryer, Freezer, Ice Maker, Microwave, Refrigerator, Storm Shutters, Washer, Water Heater - Elec
  • FeaturesCloset Cabinets, Pantry, Split Bedroom, Walk-in Closet, Sky Light(s)

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1993
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionCBS

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesNone

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway, Garage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$372
  • HOA Fees IncludeCable, Common Areas, Insurance-Bldg, Lawn Care, Maintenance-Exterior, Pool Service, Reserve Funds, Roof Maintenance, Security, Water

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBilliards, Exercise Room, Library, Pool, Shuffleboard, Spa-Hot Tub, Tennis

Info

  • OfficeOne Sotheby's International Realty

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 27th, 2020 at 8:45pm EDT.