2424 N Federal Highway #304, Boynton Beach, FL 33435

 -  $2,800

MLS® # RX-10605576

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,260 SQ. Feet
  • 85 Days On Market

GREAT GATED INTRACOASTAL COMMUNITY

Schedule a Tour

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodINLET HARBOR
  • Address2424 N Federal Highway #304
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsTenant Approval, Interview Required, No Pets, Comercial Vehicles Prohibited

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewIntracoastal, Pool

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central, Paddle Fans

Interior Features

  • FeaturesSplit Bedroom, Walk-in Closet, Elevator

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories4

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Screened Balcony

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned, Guest, Vehicle Restrictions

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Gated CommunityYes
  • Area AmenitiesBoating, Clubhouse, Community Room, Elevator, Exercise Room, Game Room, Library, Pool

Info

  • OfficeHudson Realty Of The Plm Bchs

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10618960

2700 N Federal Highway #301, Boynton Beach, FL - $2,975

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,651 SQFT
  • 27 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Price Drastically Reduced. Seller Relocating. $75,000 In Upgrades!!! Move In Ready!! Boutique Waterfront Gated Community. Spacious And Bright- Corner Unit Featuring 2 Bedrooms Plus Den. Spectacular Water Views. Owner Spared No Expense--renovated ...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 26th, 2020 at 8:45pm EDT.