510 Sw 1st Street #510, Boynton Beach, FL 33435

 -  $110,000

MLS® # RX-10605806

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,080 SQ. Feet
  • 1974 Year Built

AN OPPORTUNITY! ALL AGES. PRICED TO SELL. GREAT FOR INVESTORS. EAST LOCATION, JUST MINUTES TO 1-95 & THE BEACH. RENT RIGHT AWAY AND IN HIGH DEMAND. 2BR/1.5BA. TOWNHOUSE. CENTRAL A/C, LAUNDRY, KITCHEN ISLAND, TILED THROUGH THE 1ST FLOOR, PRIVATE FENCED IN BACKYARD, FRESHLY PAINTED. COMMUNITY POOL.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodPELICAN POINT AT BOYNTON BEACH CONDO
  • Address510 Sw 1st Street #510
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • Lot Description< 1/4 Acre, West of US-1
  • RestrictionsBuyer Approval, Lease OK, Lease OK w/Restrict, Other

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$1,412
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeTownhouse
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden, Pool

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, 3-Phase Electric, Public Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionCombo Tub/Shower, Mstr Bdrm - Upstairs

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Disposal, Dryer, Microwave, Refrigerator, Smoke Detector, Washer, Water Heater - Elec
  • FeaturesPantry, Stack Bedrooms, Walk-in Closet, Cook Island

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1974
  • # Of Stories2
  • ConstructionCBS

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesFence, Open Porch, Open Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned, Guest, Open

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$295
  • HOA Fees IncludeLawn Care, Roof Maintenance, Sewer, Trash Removal, Water, Manager

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesPool

Info

  • OfficeRealty Home Advisors Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 26th, 2020 at 9:15pm EDT.