19 Saddleback Road, Tequesta, FL 33469

 -  $1,295,000

MLS® # RX-10606447

  • $1.3M Price
  • .27 Acres
  • 35 Days On Market

Great opportunity to own or build your dream home on the Loxahatchee River! This property is situated within a gated community, close to 2 newly redesigned golf courses and features a newer seawall and eastern exposure.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodHUNT CLUB COLONY
  • Address19 Saddleback Road
  • CityTequesta
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.27
  • Lot Description1/4 to 1/2 Acre

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$7,408
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached

Features

  • ViewRiver

Utilities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Municipal Sewer, Public Water

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Amenities

  • Gated CommunityYes

Info

  • OfficeWater Pointe Realty Group

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10554675

000 Se County Line Road, Tequesta, FL - $1,600,000

Land, Single Family
  • 236 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Last Large Estate Lot Left In The Area Is Double The Width Of Neighboring Lots And A Perfect Place For Your Dream Home. At 200 Foot Wide And 277' On The Water This Lot Is Nestled Within Its Own Private Nature Preserve Giving Privacy Between T...

Image -1: RX-10531321

00000 Harbor Road S, Tequesta, FL - $1,100,000

Land, Single Family
  • 327 DOM
View details More Photos Save

A Unique Lot On A Private Cove Just Off The Intercoastal. Lot Has Fill And Dock Already In Place.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 8th, 2020 at 2:45am EDT.