7763 Bold Lad Road, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

 -  $675,000

MLS® # RX-10606700

  • $675k Price
  • .91 Acres
  • 122 Days On Market

Build your dream home on this fabulous cul-de-sac lot that is nearly an acre and surrounded by $1,000,000, $2,000,000 and $3,000,000 homes on the quiet street where it sits on Bold Lad Road. Situated in Palm Beach Gardens, Steeplechase is a private gated community with a front and back manned gate making it as convenient to get to the airport and Palm Beach and West Palm out the south as it is to get restaurants, beaches and shopping in The Gardens and Jupiter out the north and only 5 minutes to both I95 and The FL Turnpike.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 05 Jul

Mon 06 Jul

Tue 07 Jul

Wed 08 Jul

Thu 09 Jul

Fri 10 Jul

Sat 11 Jul

Sun 12 Jul

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Sat 18 Jul

Sun 19 Jul

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodSteeplechase
  • Address7763 Bold Lad Road
  • CityPalm Beach Gardens
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.91
  • Lot Description1/2 to < 1 Acre, Cul-De-Sac, Paved Road, Private Road

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$10,035
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached

Utilities

  • UtilitiesNone

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$263

Amenities

  • Gated CommunityYes

Schools

  • ElementaryGrove Park Elementary School
  • MiddleJohn F. Kennedy Middle School
  • HighPalm Beach Gardens High School

Info

  • OfficeLeibowitz Realty Group, Inc./PBG

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10625597

13945 Deer Creek Drive, Palm Beach Gardens, FL - $525,000

Land, Single Family
  • 39 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Fantastic Opportunity For 5+ Acres In Caloosa. Super High And Dry While Positioned At The End Of A Cul-de-sac, This Private Surveyed Land Has Access To 30 Miles Of Bridle Trails, Private 32 Acre Community Park Which Includes Horse Facilities, Tenn...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 5th, 2020 at 8:00pm EDT.