9565 Medici Lane #a, Boynton Beach, FL 33437

 -  $1,600

MLS® # RX-10606990

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,377 SQ. Feet
  • 34 Days On Market

Beautiful first floor 2 bedroom, 2 bath waterview unit in Platina!!!!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Thu 23 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodCARRARA VILLAGE CONDO
  • Address9565 Medici Lane #a
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsInterview Required, No Pets, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewLake

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesCtdrl/Vault Ceilings, Roman Tub, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesScreened Patio, Shutters

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway, Garage - Attached, Guest

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBasketball, Bike - Jog, Bike Storage, Clubhouse, Common Laundry, Elevator, Exercise Room, Game Room, Library, Lobby, Manager on Site, Pool, Sauna, Shuffleboard, Sidewalks, Spa-Hot Tub, Tennis

Info

  • OfficeRealty ONE Group Innovation

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10611229

5153 Floria Drive #s, Boynton Beach, FL - $1,550

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,447 SQFT
  • 20 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Bright And Spacious Three Bedroom Two Bath Unit In A Desirable Community With All The Amenities Of A Resort! Pool, Tennis, Gym, Game Room, Library, Sauna , Shuffle Board And More. Great Location 15 Min To I95 Close To Schools, Beaches, Shopping,...

Image -1: RX-10607266

5131 Europa Drive #j, Boynton Beach, FL - $1,900

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,657 SQFT
  • 34 DOM
View details More Photos Save

This 2nd Floor Condo Has A Beautiful Lake View. Enter The Lobby Area And Either Get Your Excercise And Walk The Stairs To The 2nd Floor Or Take Your Private Elevator. It Is A Turnkey Very Well Maintained Unit With Cathedral Ceilings, Tiled Through...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 9th, 2020 at 12:00am EDT.