9370 Sw 8th Street #212, Boca Raton, FL 33428

 -  $1,375

MLS® # RX-10607564

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,015 SQ. Feet
  • 31 Days On Market

Must see corner unit 2 Bed 2 Bath with Washer & Dryer in unit - Water, Cable and High speed internet included. Unit has assigned parking spot and guest parking. Building has Pool, Tennis courts, BBQ grills, Beautiful golf course views and HD security cameras. 'Schools are A+ rated / Located close to Floridas turnpike and I-95. Available immediately.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodISLE OF SANDALFOOT CONDO
  • Address9370 Sw 8th Street #212
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsTenant Approval, Interview Required

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGolf, Tennis

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesWalk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories4

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesScreen Porch

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned, Guest

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesPool, Picnic Area, Tennis

Schools

  • ElementaryHammock Pointe Elementary School
  • MiddleEagles Landing Middle School
  • HighOlympic Heights Community High

Info

  • OfficeUnited Realty Group, Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10607085

9370 Sw 8th Street #316, Boca Raton, FL - $1,300

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 1 Bed
  • 2 Bath
  • 741 SQFT
  • 33 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Remodeled And Move In Ready Cond In Extremely Desirable West Boca Raton! Very Conveniently Located With Easy Access To The Sawgrass Expressway, The Florida Turnpike And I95. A Short Ride To The Beaches And Only 30 Minutes To Either Wpb Or Ftl Airp...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 8th, 2020 at 5:15am EDT.