1916 Palmland Drive #4, Boynton Beach, FL 33436

 -  $1,700

MLS® # RX-10607570

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,080 SQ. Feet
  • 31 Days On Market

Fully renovated 3 bedroom 2 full bath with washer/dryer

Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodPALMLAND VILLAS I CONDO
  • Address1916 Palmland Drive #4
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsInterview Required, No Pets, Restrictions, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central

Interior Features

  • FeaturesNone

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesOpen Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeNardozzi Real Estate Inc.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10590552

1209 Belmont Place, Boynton Beach, FL - $1,950

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,636 SQFT
  • 90 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Huge 3 Bedroom 2 Bath Condo With 2 Car Garage. Great Square Footage, Tiled Throughout, Recently Painted, Remodeled Kitchen With New Cabinets, Granite And Appliances, New A/c. Wonderful Location Just Minutes From Shopping And I-95. Great Closet Sp...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 8th, 2020 at 9:00am EDT.